HOME - CONTACT US - SYSTEM - CHINESE
The company has a lot of senior technical and management talented persons from China and South Korea. It has 300 highly qualified staff including 180 technical staff to build a high-level management
  • Jiangsu Tongyang Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Hotline: +86-515-86119003
  • +86-515-86118004
  • Hotline: +86-515-86119251
  • Fax:+86-515-86119005
  • +86-515-86119007
  • Adds:No. 889 road Yancheng City Jiangsu Jianhu County Construction
Precautions Harvester Matters Needing Attention
In order to better combine performance,extending the life of machines and tools, improving security and economic rate of return of the equipment in the use of rice combine harvester is important to note several problems in the process.
    first. transfer Transport
  • 1.Short distances under 2 km of track- type harvester,cutting off Taiwan rose,cut power to the threshing of Taiwan, in uneven road driving(when driving on uneven roads), downhill small gas is low, not in the rubble, sharp objects such as a hard drive made of metal track speed and skill issues, or potential for early wear and tear or injury that causes rubber track, shorten service life.
  • 2.when transferred to the area, operating in the following fields must be strengthened to travel agencies, harvesting, transporting bodies, body parts to the strong tension, such as threshing checks for walking machines track contact with the road surface is hard, easy to loose or fasteners earthquake earthquake off(getting loose or falling off), when machine operation will produce human machine failure(breakdown).
  • 3.3.Due to track the normal service life requirement of 1000 hours, so the field moved more than 2 km have to use car Games, avoiding and reducing the track early wear and tear or rupture.
  • 4.When long distance transport by car,you must placet he cutting head is the bottom cushion soft non - metallic wood, punk, avoid deformation and damage the hydraulic cylinder.Equipment must be firmly tied with elastic rubber or rail line, strapping frame, chassis and other parts should be selected when not allow bundled in the deformation of thin - walled parts, such as Drive Shaft easily damaged parts, top of the track with a hard object before and after tight to avoid total displacement, and the primary variable speed gear in gear and brake tension.
  • 5.When getting on and off the machine the operator must be designated to help monitor the boot will be tracked and loading and unloading plate in advance of the machine on the ground or truck right direction, and that reminds non - staff away from the machine around to remind the hand will cut should be raised to the highest position, with a small gas the low-grade operation. In the process of walking machines in the loading plates, do not use the clutch, that is, walking clutch cannot be separated, no action hydraulic steering rod, or a sudden brake device, or it will cause a sudden reversal of the machine, is in danger of falling to a rollover.Used to have enough strength and loading and unloading plate with getting on and off hook, loading and unloading plate bearing single block should be greater than 1300 kg each loading and unloading plate width is about 45 cm, length should be in the loading height of more than 4 times and has non-slip features, such as better get (getting)off at fixed loading and unloading stage, when the conditions.(If permitted)
    Second: The running-in commissioning
  • New or overhauled reaper, operating in the input must be running before commissioning.
  • 1.Commissioning of all parts should be checked before the assembly location is correct, appropriateness of the clearance of the moving parts (such as : gap fixed and moving blades), Fastener verify a solid connection, by using the instruction requires enough fuel, water, oil, observation on the machine looks for any damage and deformation.
  • 2.The master gear lever in neutral position, from slowest to fastest time run 30 minutes on the first joint threshing main clutch, clutch to engage on cutting, check the charging and discharging oil pressure, water temperature, ammeter and check for proper operation and cut parts lift and machine for foreign objects, such as abnormal noise of metal found knocking each other to find out why exclude in a timely manner( If abnormal noise caused by metal knocking at each other, the cause must be found and solved timely ).Empty after commissioning parking, check and adjust the cutting blade and blade reasonable gap in 0.2~0.5 mm and lubricating ; check the fastener, conveyor belt and transmission chain tightness, check the belt tightness and transmission components and bearings for fever and, if necessary, make appropriate adjustments.
  • 3.After fixed for a test drive, you can walk in the open or in the rice fields for a test drive, check the steering brake is flexible and reliable, whether the Joystick card hysteresis, the movements are normal in place, and whether it joins bolt loosening, welding parts with and without desoldering and cracks, rubber crawler, such as relaxation should be adjusted
    Third:On the Adjustment of the following sites should always be checked
  • 1.Examine and adjust the crop divider Points Wo is harvester job the first road process, points Wo quality good or bad directly Effects Of Job Process and grain loss, for this, install and adjustment points wo for the to guarantee : Points wo for the center line to vertical cut Taiwan Move knife rod, points wo for the tip and cutting for the height consistent ; if points wo for the deformation, should be in time correction, to avoid leak cut, inclined cut caused Rice loss
  • 2.Examine and Adjust the reel.Reel to reel and set aside the height of teeth when you go to a minimum, should be part of the crop cutting more than two-thirds. Too high to combating of rice, dial Wo plate in low on the stem.Before and after the position of the reel, should be adjusted by the time the cut in the cutting position, wo axle location should be allocated at the top of the cutter is more appropriate.
  • 3.Examine and adjust the angle of the reel panel, reduce the loss with Wo. When the rice harvest lodging or slightly upright, reel panel should be straight down, thus reducing the reel panel contact with rice heads to reduce the loss of grain.When harvesting rice lodging, reel lean and technical measures to reduce the loss of grain in rice combine harvester used to lower the reel and backward.
  • 4.Examine and adjust eccentric location of the telescopic rod, prevent loss of grain header feed entry through the grass. Telescopic rod when you reach out, to cut Floor clearance for 5~10mm ; indentation and passive wheel in the middle of conveying direction should be reduced to mess with the dragon peripheral surface of the cylinder.
  • 5.Transmission System check adjustments.In the process, it is necessary to pay attention to the travel drive, fan drive, harvesting station transmission, conveyor drive, the thresher transmission, blower drive, grain transport auger drive, vibrating screen drive Lysimachia chain drive, such as grass cutting drive Triangle the inspection and adjustment of the belt, the drive V-belt according to the two center distance the length of hand pressed against the deflection should be within the range of 10 to 30 mm is appropriate
  • 6.To help Kentucky Bluegrass drive grass,Rice transmission transmission,line drive to check and adjust the tightness of the chain, according to the center distance of two - wheel drive chain free deflection, and generally 5~10 mm.These transmission parts too tight can affect the life, pine effect of transmission efficiency(would be affected if it's too loose).
  • 7.Properly adjust the screen angle and amplitude. To improve clear selected rate and reduce clear selected loss, the current (at present)most of the domestic models use wind machine and double vibrating screen cleaning structure, harvest clear selected the amount of big crop such as humidity big, and leaf rod more rice, you want increase vibrating screen amplitude and reduce tilt angle, improve grain clear selected rate ; harvest clear selected the amount of not crop, you want reduce the vibrating screen amplitude and increase tilt angle, reduce grain clear selected loss.Therefore, should be adjusted according to the actual situation in the job.
  • 8.Travel clutch adjust ment.Walk of the main clutch pedal a touch on the occasion, free travel for 10~20 mm, three separation between the lever and release bearing clearance in 0.3~0.5 mm, which can be effectively delivered or cut off by V - belts for transmission to the transmission of diesel engine's power, enabling the machine to a smooth start, shifting park.In the course of action, if you find that when the clutch pedal foot, power cannot be cut off immediately, the clutch is in a separate state, causing shifting difficulties, must release bearing and walking three gap release lever and clutch lever length adjustment, or it will greatly speed up the damage to the clutch parts.
  • 9.Check the adjustment of the steering mechanism. The main steering rod, steering levers, turning clutch, composed of separate spiral arm, and so on. In the course of walking machines, back when the right to turn the lever, the machine should be able to easily turn to the right ; When the back - left turning a lever, the machine can easily turn to the left. When you need to be adjusted, should be turning clutch spiral arm in a free state, the adjustment of turning clutch bearing and rod nut gap in the context (within the range )of 0.3~0.5 mm.
  • 10.Inspection and adjustment of work the clutch mechanism. Its main operation handles, levers, Idler pulley, friction clutch and so on. When you check in small gas to operate the grip on the " joint " Location, friction clutch can freely engage, harvesting, transporting tank, thresher start working, cleaning mechanism four components ; the tiller is placed in " separation " Location, can complete separation of the friction clutch, harvesting, transmission channel, threshing and cleaning the four components to stop working.Most of the models of the self - adjustment method : Place the tiller in " splice " Location(position), adjust the length of the lever, ensure the tightness of V - belts for pressure within 20 mm of the deflection should be suitable and pull the handle to " separate " position which makes the work completely out of the clutch, four major components such as cutting head spin (Mainly refers to self-all -fed models.Semi -feed self-model work the clutch are not the same, check the adjustment as described in the various models product usage manual ).
    Fourth:The proper operation
  • New or overhauled reaper, operating in the input must be running before commissioning.
  • 1.Combine fields Ridge High,should be in the right corner of the field models of the( Console on the right) or the left( Console on the left) model of artificial cut out of a vacant lot (2mx4m) to avoid pressure wo caused by the loss of grain.
  • 2.The right to make a good cut road. Along the right or left side of the field should be cut out of line, and then, using two to three oblique cut way back on line, cut out of the Tin Kok Road, and then turning (turn to)line harvest.
  • 3.Harvest walk the line as far as possible(When harvest walk as straight as possible), avoid turning over harvesting, overwhelming rice, causing loss of grain.
  • 4.Harvester in the job should be used in medium and large gas work. When you combine leaves the cutting area to the Tin Tau, or transfer, should remain in the large gas, running around 30s, to ensure that the machine threshing rice in elections clean and reduce the loss of grain.
  • 5.Leaving in the first move(Walk after the machine moves). When you combine the job, to work with the clutch, Taiwan cutting device, transmission device, threshing and cleaning parts to work to achieve the rated speed, walking and driving harvester harvesting operations, this prevents the cutter is(being caught by ) rice stems to take to (and ) reduce the grain waste.
  • 6.In case of wet weather, such as dry.(wait until it gets dry) Morning dew big, wet rice, generally have to wait until around 9 o'clock in the morning, the dew did, and then driving harvester harvesting, so as to improve operating efficiency, you can also avoid harvester working parts congestion and reduce the loss of rice
  • 7.When harvesting operations, in order to " a smell, two, three listening to ". Smell no drive with burn coke taste ; see instrument disk oil pressure led, and charge led and the various The police light whether point light, see water temperature, and speed whether normal, no plug, hybrid more than whether too much(whether there is too much hybrid), row grass whether clear ; listen to no exception noise, such as impact sound, and chain or drive with beating sound, and the main drum in the different ring and the police horn sound such as.If the problem occurs, you should stop in time, identified and excluded(identify and solve the problem).
  • 8.Reasonable pacing (pace).Harvester working speed is directly related to the operating efficiency and quality, if more than 500kg acres production of rice, the choice of job I document ; if rice yield in 400~500kg acres(per acre), available jobs II document ; if rice yield under 400kg acres, III document available jobs, which can improve working efficiency, prevent harvester plug.
  • 9.Harvesting Operations to minimize downtime in the middle, in case of failure outage should promptly cut the harvester power to reduce the loss of grain cutting head.
  • 10.When should avoid turning to the harvest (Harvest should be stopped when turning)(In particular, semi - feed type models).Because harvesting the crop stalk length may vary, the impact is conveying and threshing.
  • 11.Pick grain to be careful not to pick up and drop leak in the process of food, throw, CAST and other waste
  • 12.The machine back up or tur(When the machine moves back or turns), can not be used to quickly reverse and sharp(do not move quickly), avoid pick up food, others thrown or the collision occurred.
  • Proper Use of the harvester to (can)reduce the frequency of a mechanical failure, reduce economic losses.
© Jiangsu Tongyang Machinery Co.,Ltd - SU12078335ICP HomeSystem | Message | Contact Us

返回首页联系我们管理登录设为首页加入收藏ENGLISH
江苏东洋机械有限公司(原江苏东洋插秧机有限公司)成立于2001年3月,是我国第一家生产高性能插秧机和收割机的中韩合资企业
  • 江苏东洋机械有限公司
  • 销售热线:0515-86119003
  • 0515-86118004
  • 售后热线:0515-86119251
  • 公司传真:0515-86119005
  • 0515-86119007
  • 联系地址:江苏省盐城建湖县建宝路889号
注意事项 Matters Needing Attention
为了更好地发挥收割机的工作效能,延长机具的使用寿命,提高机具的使用安全性和经济回报率,在使用水稻联合收割机过程中务必注意下面几个问题。
    一.转移运输
  • 1.在2公里以下短距离转移履带式收割机具时,要把割台升起,并切断割台脱粒部份的动力,在不平道路上行驶和上下坡时用小油门低档,千万不能在有碎石、金属锐器等坚硬突起物的道路上开快车和急转弯,否则很容易引起履带的早期磨损或导致橡胶履带外伤,缩短履带的使用寿命。
  • 2.自走转移到作业区时,在下田作业前必须加强对行走机构、收割机构、输送机构、脱粒机构等部位的坚固件松紧程度的检查,因行走时机具履带与道路地面是硬性接触,容易将紧固件震松或震脱,当机具投入作业时会产生人为机具故障。
  • 3.因履带的正常使用寿命规定为1000小时,所以田间转移超过2公里必须要用车运,避免和减小履带早期磨损或断裂。
  • 4.长距离用汽车运输时,必须将收割台放到底,底部垫木板、草包等较软非金属,避免变形和损坏液压油缸。机具必须用弹性橡胶带或铁线牢固地捆绑,捆扎时应选择机架、底盘等部位,不允许捆绑在薄壁件、传动轴等容易变形损坏的零部件上,履带前后用硬物顶紧,避免整机移位,并且将主变速档挂档及制动拉紧。
  • 5.机器上下车时,务必安排专人协助监视引导,将机器的履带与装卸板事先在地面或运输车上调整好方向,并注意提醒四周非工作人员远离机器,提醒机手将割台应升到最高位置,用小油门最低档操作。机器在装卸板行走过程中,严禁使用主离合器,即行走离合器不能分离,严禁操作液压转向杆,也不得突然踩刹车装置,否则会引起机器突然转向,有落下翻车的危险。所用上下车装卸板要有足够强度并带有挂钩,装卸板单块承重应大于1300公斤以上,每块装卸板宽度应在45厘米左右,长度应在装卸高度4倍以上并且具有防滑功能,如有条件时最好在固定式装卸台上下车。
    二.磨合试运转
  • 新机或大修后的收割机,在投入作业前必须进行磨合试运转。
  • 1.试运转前应检查各部件的装配位置是否正确,运动件的间隙是否适当(如:定刀片与动刀片的间隙),紧固件连接是否牢固,按使用说明书要求加足燃油、冷却水、润滑油,观察对整机外表有无损伤和变形。
  • 2.将主变速杆放在空档位置,由慢到快空运转三十分钟,先接合上脱粒主离合器,再接合上切割离合器,检查油压、水温、电流表的充放电情况,检查各部件运转和割台升降是否正常及机内是否有异物,如发现有金属互相磕碰的异常响声要查明原因及时排除。空车试运转停车后,检查和调整切割器的定刀片和动刀片合理间隙在0.2~0.5毫米,并加润滑油;检查紧固件、输送带和传动链的松紧度,检查皮带紧度和传动部件及轴承是否发热,必要时作适当调整。
  • 3.固定试车后,可在空地或稻田里进行行走试车,检查转向制动是否灵活可靠,各操纵杆是否有卡滞现象,各运动件是否正常到位,联接螺栓有否松动,焊接件有无脱焊和裂缝,橡胶履带如有松弛应予调整。
    三.对下列部位应经常进行检查调整
  • 1.分禾器检查调整。分禾是收割机作业的第一道工序,分禾质量的好坏直接影响以后的作业工序和谷粒的损失,为此,安装和调整分禾器须保证:分禾器中心线要垂直于割台的动刀杆,分禾器尖与切割器高度一致;若分禾器变形,应及时校正,以免漏割,斜割而造成稻谷损失。
  • 2.检查调整拨禾轮。拨禾轮的高度为拨禾轮及拨齿转至最低位置时,应作用在作物切割处以上三分之二的部位。过高易打击稻穗部,过低易在拨禾板上挂茎杆。拨禾轮的前后位置,应调整到割台处于切割位置时,拨禾轮轴位置应在切割器的正上方较合适。
  • 3.检查调整拨禾轮板的倾角,减少带禾损失。收割直立或轻微倒伏的水稻时,拨禾轮板应垂直向下,这样可减少拨禾轮板与稻穗头的接触,减少谷粒损失。收割倒伏的水稻时,拨禾轮板向后倾,并减少水稻联合收割机使用中谷粒损失的技术措施将拨禾轮降低和后移。
  • 4.检查调整伸缩杆偏心位置,防止割台喂入口翻草造成谷粒损失。伸缩杆伸出时,与割台底板间隙为5~10mm;缩进时与中间输送槽被动轮方向应缩至搅龙圆筒外周面。
  • 5.传动系统检查调整。在使用过程中,要注意对行走传动、风扇传动、收割台传动、输送装置传动、脱粒机传动、鼓风机传动、谷物输送螺旋杆传动、振动筛传动、排草链条传动、切草器传动等三角皮带的检查和调整,传动三角皮带根据两轮中心距的长短,以手紧压其挠度应在10~30毫米范围内为宜。
  • 对扶禾传动、稻穗输送传动、排草传动链条松紧度的检查和调整,传动链条自由挠度根据两轮中心距而定,一般在5~10毫米之间。这些传动机件过紧会影响其使用寿命,过松影响传动效率。
  • 6.传动系统检查调整。在使用过程中,要注意对行走传动、风扇传动、收割台传动、输送装置传动、脱粒机传动、鼓风机传动、谷物输送螺旋杆传动、振动筛传动、排草链条传动、切草器传动等三角皮带的检查和调整,传动三角皮带根据两轮中心距的长短,以手紧压其挠度应在10~30毫米范围内为宜。
  • 7.正确调整振动筛的倾斜角度和振幅。为了提高清选率和减少清选损失,目前大部分国产机型都采用风机加双层振动筛清洗结构,当收割清选量大的作物时(如湿度大、叶杆多的水稻),需加大振动筛的振幅和降低倾斜角度,提高谷物清选率;当收割清选量不大的作物时,需减小振动筛的振幅和加大倾斜角度,减少谷物清选损失。 因此,在作业中应根据实际情况进行调整。
  • 8.行走离合器的调整。行走主离合器的踏板轻踩自如,自由行程为10~20毫米之间,三个分离杠杆与分离轴承的间隙在0.3~0.5毫米之间,其才能有效地传递或切断柴油机通过三角皮带传动到变速箱的动力,使机器能平稳地起步,换档停车。在操作过程中,如果发现当离合器踏板踩到底时,动力不能立即切断,此时离合器是处于半分离状态,引起换档困难,必须要对分离轴承与三个分离杠杆的间隙、行走离合器拉杆长度的调整,否则会大大加速离合器零件的损坏。
  • 9.转向机构的检查调整。其主要由转向操纵杆、转向拉杆、转向离合器、分离螺旋臂等组成。在机器行走过程中,向后拉右向转向操纵杆时,机器应能自如向右转弯;向后拉左转向操作杆时,机器能自如向左转弯。需要调整时,应在转向离合器螺旋臂处于自由状态下,调整转向离合器轴承与拉杆螺母的间隙在0.3~0.5毫米范围内即可。
  • 10.工作离合机构的检查与调整。其主要由操作手柄、拉杆、张紧轮、摩擦离合器等组成。检查时,在小油门状态下将操作手柄放在"接合"位置,摩擦离合器能自如接合,收割台、输送槽、脱粒机、清选机构四大构件开始工作;将操作手柄放在"分离"位置,摩擦离合器能彻底分离,收割台、输送槽、脱粒、清选四大构件停止工作。大部分自走式的机型调整方法是:将操作手柄放在"接合"位置,调整拉杆的长度,保证三角皮带的张紧度在以手紧压其挠度应在20毫米范围内为宜;将手柄向上拉至"分离"位置,使工作离合器完全分离,收割台等四大构件停止运转(主要指自走式全喂入式机型。半喂入自走式机型工作离合器均不相同,检查调整时详见各种机型产品使用说明书。)
    四.正确操作使用
  • 新机或大修后的收割机,在投入作业前必须进行磨合试运转。
  • 1.收割机下田遇田埂高时,应在田块的右角(操作台在右边的机型)或左边(操作台在右边的机型)先用人工割出一块空地(2m×4m),以免压禾造成谷粒损失。
  • 2.正确开好割道。应沿田块的右边或左边先割出一行,然后,采用二到三次倒车前进直线斜割的办法,开出田角割道后,再转弯直线收割。
  • 3.收割时尽量走直线,避免边收割边转弯,压倒水稻,造成谷粒损失。
  • 4.收割机作业中,应采用中、大油门工作。当收割机到田头或离开割区转移时,应继续保持中大油门,运转30s左右,以确保机器内水稻脱粒清选干净,减少谷粒损失。
  • 5.先动后走。收割机作业时,先结合工作离合器,让割台切割器、输送装置、脱粒、清选等工作部件先运转,达到额定工作转速,再驾驶收割机行走收割作业,这样可以防止切割器被稻茎杆咬住,减少谷粒浪费。
  • 6.遇湿等干。早晨露水大,水稻潮湿,一般要等到上午9时左右,露水干了,再驾驶收割机收割,这样可提高作业效率,还可避免收割机工作部件堵塞和减少稻谷的损失。
  • 7.在收割作业时,要做到"一闻、二看、三听"。闻有无传动带烧焦味;看仪表盘上的机油压力指示灯、充电指示灯及各种报警灯是否点亮,看水温、转速是否正常,有无堵塞,杂余是否过多,排草是否畅通;听有无异常的响声,如撞击声、链条或传动带的跳动声、主滚筒内异响以及报警喇叭声等。若出现上述问题,应及时停下来,查明原因并排除。
  • 8.合理掌握速度。收割机作业速度直接关系到作业效率和质量,如果水稻产量500kg/亩以上,可选用Ⅰ档作业;如果水稻产量在400~500kg/亩,可用Ⅱ档作业;如果水稻产量在400kg/亩以下,可用Ⅲ档作业,这样可提高作业效率,防止收割机堵塞。
  • 9.收割作业中途尽量减少停机,遇故障停机时,应及时切断收割机动力,减少收割台造成的谷物损失。
  • 10.应避免转向时收割(尤其是半喂入式机型),因为收割的作物茎秆有可能会长短不一,影响正输送和脱粒。
  • 11.接粮员要注意避免接与放粮过程中的漏、抛、撒等浪费现象。
  • 12.机器倒车或转弯时,不能采用快速倒车和急转弯,避免接粮员等其他人员发生被抛下或碰撞事件。
  • 正确使用收割机,才能减少机械发生故障频率,减少经济损失。
版权所有 © 江苏东洋机械有限公司 - 苏ICP备12078335号 网站首页系统管理 | 在线留言 | 联系我们